Chief Editors

Dr. David Perez Jorge

Professor,

Department of Teaching and Educational Research,

University of La Laguna, Spain

Email: dpjorge@ull.es, dpjorge@ull.edu.es

Profile link: https://goo.gl/w3SPt6

 

Dr. Suleyman Goksoy

Associate Professor,

Department of Educational Sciences,

Educational Administration and Supervision,

University of Duzce, Turkey

Email: goksoys@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://ef.duzce.edu.tr/personel-listesi

 

Dr. P. Jayanthi

Shri Sathya Sai College of Nursing,

Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth University, India

Email ID: jayanthiarul2011@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Takalani Samuel Mashau

Associate Professor,

Department of Educational Management, School of Education,

University of Venda, South Africa

Email: takalani.mashau@univen.ac.za

Profile link: https://goo.gl/taeqHJ

Short Biosketch

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Alina Georgeta Mag

Department of Teacher Training,

Faculty of Social and Human Sciences,

“Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu, Romania

Email: magalina@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tsung Hung Lee

Professor,

National Yunlin University of Science & Technology,

University Road, Touliu, Yunlin, Taiwan

Email: thlee@yuntech.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. David A. Kinnunen
Department of Kinesiology, California State University Fresno, USA

Email: dkinnunen@csufresno.edu, dkinnunen@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/HwP5FG

 

Dr. Shiro Horiuchi

Faculty of International Tourism, Hannan University, Japan

Email: horiuchi.shiro@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Raffaela Giovagnoli

Pontifical Lateran University, Piazza San Giovanni in Laterano 4, Rome, Italy

Email: raffa.giovagnoli@tiscali.it, giovagnoli@pul.it

Profile link: http://www.pul.it/en/member/giovagnoli-raffaela/

 

Dr. Ana Sofia Pedrosa Gomes dos Santos

Assistant Professor,

Faculdade de Motricidade Humana,

UIDEF – Instituto da Educação,

Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Email: sofiasantos@fmh.ulisboa.pt

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/BsXvST

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sallahuddin Hassan

Professor,

School of Economics, Finance and Banking

Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: din636@uum.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Fabiana Barbi

Centre for Environmental Studies,

University of Campinas, Brazil

Email: fabarbi@gmail.com

Profile Link: www.fabianabarbi.com.br

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Liwei Shi

Associate Professor,

China University of Political Science and Law, Beijing, China

Email: sliweihmily@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. K. N. Bhatt

Professor,

Department of Economics, G.B. Pant Social Science Institute,

Allahabad Central University, India

Email: knbhatt1@rediffmail.com, bhattkaustubha@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/tyGo36

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pina Filippello

Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

University of Messina, Italy

Email: gfilippello@unime.it

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. M. M. Watney

Professor,

Department of Public Law,

University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Email: mwatney@uj.ac.za   

Profile link: https://goo.gl/42F8uW

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Abdullah Aydin

Department of Science Education,

Kırşehir Ahi Evran University, Turkey

Email: aaydin@ahievran.edu.tr, aydinch@gmail.com 

Profile Link: https://akademik.ahievran.edu.tr/site/abdullahaydin

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mare Leino

Associate Professor,

Department of Social Pedagogy, Tallinn University, Estonia

Email: mareleino@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/gis42y

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Ani Wijayanti

Lecturer,

Bina Sarana Informatika University, Indonesia

Email: ani.awi@bsi.ac.id

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. M. M. Watney

Professor,

Department of Private Law,

University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Email: mwatney@uj.ac.za   

Profile link: https://goo.gl/42F8uW    

 

Dr. G. N. Tanjina Hasnat
Lecturer,
Department of Land Administration,
Faculty of Land Management and Administration,
Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Bangladesh
Email: hasnat@pstu.ac.bd , gnthasnat@gmail.com
Profile Link: https://www.pstu.ac.bd/teachers/g.-n.-tanjina-hasnat

  

Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.