Editorial Team

Chief Editors

Prof. David Perez Jorge

Department of Teaching and Educational Research,

University of La Laguna, Spain

Email: dpjorge@ull.es, dpjorge@ull.edu.es

Profile link: https://goo.gl/w3SPt6

 

Prof. Suleyman Goksoy

Department of Educational Sciences,

Educational Administration and Supervision,

University of Duzce, Turkey

Email: goksoys@hotmail.com; suleymangoksoy@duzce.edu.tr

Profile link: http://ef.duzce.edu.tr/personel-listesi

 

Dr. P. Jayanthi

Vice Principal,

Venkateswara Nursing College,

The Tamilnadu Dr MGR Medical University, India

Email: jayanthiarul2011@gmail.com, vnursing@rediffmail.com

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0631-3772?lang=en

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Takalani Samuel Mashau

Associate Professor,

Department of Educational Management, School of Education,

University of Venda, South Africa

Email: takalani.mashau@univen.ac.za

Profile link: https://goo.gl/taeqHJ

Short Biosketch

  

Academic Editors 

Dr. Alina Georgeta Mag

Department of Teacher Training,

Faculty of Social and Human Sciences,

“Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu, Romania

Email: magalina@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Tsung Hung Lee

National Yunlin University of Science & Technology,

University Road, Touliu, Yunlin, Taiwan

Email: thlee@yuntech.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shiro Horiuchi

Department of Information Scienes,

Hannan University, Japan

Email:  horiuchi.shiro@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Raffaela Giovagnoli

Pontifical Lateran University, Rome, Italy

Email: raffa.giovagnoli@tiscali.it, giovagnoli@pul.it

Profile link: http://www.pul.it/en/member/giovagnoli-raffaela/

 

Dr. Ana Sofia Pedrosa Gomes dos Santos

Assistant Professor,

Faculdade de Motricidade Humana,

UIDEF – Instituto da Educação, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Email: sofiasantos@fmh.ulisboa.pt

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/BsXvST

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Sallahuddin Hassan

School of Economics, Finance and Banking

Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: din636@uum.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Liwei Shi

Associate Professor,

China University of Political Science and Law, Beijing, China

Email: sliweihmily@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. K. N. Bhatt

Department of Economics,

G.B. Pant Social Science Institute,

Allahabad Central University, India

Email: knbhatt1@rediffmail.com, bhattkaustubha@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/tyGo36

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pina Filippello

Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

University of Messina, Italy

Email: gfilippello@unime.it

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. M. M. Watney

Department of Public Law,

University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Email: mwatney@uj.ac.za   

Profile link: https://goo.gl/42F8uW

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Abdullah Aydin

Department of Science Education,

Kırşehir Ahi Evran University, Turkey

Email: aaydin@ahievran.edu.tr, aydinch@gmail.com  

Profile Link: https://akademik.ahievran.edu.tr/site/abdullahaydin

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8741-3451

 

Dr. Ani Wijayanti

Lecturer,

Bina Sarana Informatika University, Indonesia

Email: ani.awi@bsi.ac.id

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. G. N. Tanjina Hasnat

Lecturer,

Department of Land Administration,

Faculty of Land Management and Administration,

Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Bangladesh

Email: hasnat@pstu.ac.bd, gnthasnat@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://www.pstu.ac.bd/teachers/g.-n.-tanjina-hasnat

 

Dr. Maya Tcholakova

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Educational Studies and the Arts,

Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Bulgaria

Email: mlcholakov@uni-sofia.bg, maya.tcholakova@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Pescaru Maria

Associate professor,

Faculty of Educational Sciences,

Social Sciences and Psychology, Pitesti University Center,

Politehnica București National University for Science and Technology, Romania

Email: mariapescaru@yahoo.com, maria.pescaru@upit.ro, maria.pescaru@upb.ro

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. Roxana Plesa

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Social Science,

University of Petrosani, Romania

Email:  rpmita@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Vlasta Hus

Department of Elementary Teacher Education, 

Faculty of Education, University of Maribor,

Koroška cesta 160, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia

Email:  vlasta.hus@uni-mb.si; vlasta.hus@um.si

Profile Link: https://pef.um.si/profesor/29/vlasta+hus

 

Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.